contact us

"FOOD" (3663)

You can text-dial "FOOD" (3663) from any phone on campus to reach our office!

DSU Dixie State Dining Services
campus_dining@dixie.edu
225 South 700 East
Gardner Center
St. George, UT 84770
(435)-652-7676 Phone
(435-656-4023 Fax

 
contact us
 

Martin L. Peterson
Director of Dining Services
petersonm@dixie.edu
(435) 652-7676 Phone
(435) 656-4023 Fax

Paulo Blaser
Food Production Manager
blaserp@dixie.edu
(435) 652-7680 Phone
(435) 656-4023 Fax

Virginia Bundy
Revenue Center Coordinator
bundy@dixie.edu
(435) 652-7686 Phone
(435) 656-4023 Fax

Janelle Gooch
Revenue Center Coordinator
gooch@dixie.edu
(435) 652-7683 Phone
(435) 656-4023 Fax

The Market at Dixie
the_market@dixie.edu

Red Rock Cafe
red_rock_cafe@dixie.edu

Concessions
concessions@dixie.edu

Vending
vending@dixie.edu

Catering
catering@dixie.edu

the Beast
thebeast@dixie.edu

Stacks
stacks@dixie.edu

Infusion
infusion@dixie.edu


Directions To The Gardner Center